Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
The Chaos Agent by Mark Greaney
Add The Chaos Agent to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf
The Chaos Agent by Mark Greaney
Large Print $32.00
Feb 20, 2024 | ISBN 9780593862285

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • $32.00

    Feb 20, 2024 | ISBN 9780593862285

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • $30.00

    Feb 20, 2024 | ISBN 9780593548141

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Feb 20, 2024 | ISBN 9780593548158

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

The Chaos Agent is Greaney as his very best, and when he’s clicking on all cylinders, watch out because the competition doesn’t stand a chance….Lightning-fast and packed full of intense, high-flying action, Mark Greaney outdoes himself with The Chaos, a real contender for best thriller of the year and an absolute must for fans of Robert Ludlum, Vince Flynn, and Jack Carr.” —The Real Book Spy

“A master at the craft of complex storytelling…The Chaos Agent is one of the more fun reads you can have this year. It boasts tons of action, believable dialogue (no easy task to accomplish), a plot that moves quickly, appealing characters (good guys and bad guys), occasional drops of humor (I laughed aloud a few times), and a plot worthy of today’s complex world.”—The Epoch Times

Praise for the Gray Man series:


“I love the Gray Man.”—Lee Child, #1 New York Times bestselling author

“Mark Greaney reigns as one of the recognized masters of action and adventure.”—Steve Berry, New York Times and #1 international bestselling author

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Back to Top