Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Cross the Line by Simone Soltani
Add Cross the Line to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Cross the Line

Best Seller
Cross the Line by Simone Soltani
Paperback $19.00
Jul 23, 2024 | ISBN 9780593818145

Preorder from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • $19.00

    Jul 23, 2024 | ISBN 9780593818145

    Preorder from:

  • Jul 23, 2024 | ISBN 9780593818152

    Preorder from:

  • Jul 23, 2024 | ISBN 9780593944677

    734 Minutes

    Preorder from:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from Cross the Line

Product Details

Praise

“[A] must-read.”—People Magazine

“Spicy and sweet, Cross the Line is an adorable brother’s best friend sports romance that had me grinning from ear to ear!”—Chloe Liese, USA Today bestselling author of The Bergman Brothers series

“Simone Soltani cured my F1 off-season blues with this sweet and spicy brother’s best friend romance. Cross the Line is all the fun and drama of Drive to Survive, but with way more kissing. An absolute delight!”—Sarah Adler, USA Today bestselling author of Happy Medium and Mrs. Nash’s Ashes

“Fast, furious, and unforgettable. Simone seamlessly blends real emotion, diversity, and a Bollywood-esque love story into the exhilarating world of Formula One. This high-speed romance promises a heartfelt journey that leaves you wanting more, even after crossing the finish line.”—Bal Khabra, international bestselling author of Collide

“Formula 1 fans, this one’s for you.”—US Weekly

“Soltani’s debut is perfect for fans of Netflix’s Formula 1: Drive To Survive docuseries and brings a unique subcategory and delightful addition to the sports romance genre.”—Library Journal (starred review)

“Soltani’s sensitive, diverse take on the typical sports romance is a breath of fresh air, helmed by a sexy cinnamon roll hero… Readers looking for gentle sports romance will want to check this out.”—Publishers Weekly

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Back to Top