Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Paradise REsidence Series

Kosuke Fujishima
Paradise Residence 1 by Kosuke Fujishima
Paradise Residence 2 by Kosuke Fujishima
Paradise Residence 3 by Kosuke Fujishima

Paradise REsidence Series : Titles in Order

Book 3
Summer comes to an end, and the residents of Kikka Academy’s Dormitory One are looking forward to a new semester of fun and adventure. With the change of seasons comes plans to renovate the dormitory, but when the school’s chairwoman falls ill and is temporarily replaced, those plans the future of Dormitory One find themselves in jeopardy. Takanashi, Misawa, and the rest of the girls are not going to take things sitting down and they formulate a plan to rescue their beloved dorm. But can they put together the resources to pull it off, and can they outwit the conniving deputy chairperson behind it all?

Book 2
Summer’s here! And since this will be her first since entering high school, Hatsune wants to maximize her fun and do every summer activity possible. Volleyball, water sports, trips to the beach – there’s so much to do and so little time. But no matter what, as long as Hatsune is spending the summer with the girls of Dormitory One, she can expect a summer filled with fun, adventure, and most importantly, great food!
Book 1

Hatsune Takanashi is a girl of simple tastes. Curry and friends are among her favorite things, but more than anything, pudding is her true love in life. She’s begun her new high school life at Kitsuka Academy, an all-girl boarding school high atop a mountain, and is looking forward to making new friends and eating some great food. Hatsune is guaranteed to have new and exciting experiences, but with a grade-schooler house mother, a mean rival who uses fermented soybeans as her weapon of choice, and a foreign exchange student who doesn’t seem to understand how clothes work, her new school life is sure to be interesting…

Find other titles in

Back to Top