Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Reincarnated as a Sword (Light Novel) Series

Yuu Tanaka and Llo
Reincarnated as a Sword (Light Novel) Vol. 14 by Yuu Tanaka
Available on (05-21-24)

Reincarnated as a Sword (Light Novel) Vol. 14

Book 14
Paperback $14.99

Reincarnated as a Sword (Light Novel) Series : Titles in Order

Book 14

Their training complete, Fran and Teacher decided to head to the Magic Academy in Belioth to fulfill a request from Aristea. Unfortunately, Teacher’s hopes for Fran to get in some normal student time alongside her peers are thwarted by an unexpected reunion—and a campus conspiracy!
Book 13

The many battles they’ve endured leave Teacher and Fran feeling they need to step up their game and get stronger. The two return to Alessa to train at the Demon Wolf’s Garden, the place where Teacher first awakened. With some help from Amanda, and an extra-powerful crop of monsters now infesting the Garden, the duo gets to work training up a storm!
Book 12

Fran and Teacher successfully destroyed the Sword of Mad Faith Fanatix, which was wreaking havoc in Granzell. However, its remaining shards have brainwashed Velmeria, and she’s now going on a rampage through the city! Will the beastgirl and her sword have to challenge Fanatix to a rematch to stop the madness?
Book 11

Teacher and Fran return to Granzell after their adventures in the Beastman Nation, still on the search for Garrus—only to discover that he may have been abducted, and by a nobleman at that! Throw in a sudden murder, and their investigation just got much harder. Can the intrepid duo unpick these tangled threads and save an old friend?
Book 10

Murelia is vanquished—at a terrible cost. With both Teacher’s blade and magic left shattered, he and Fran have no choice but to trust in the godsmith Aristea, whose mansion may hold the key to repairing him—and perhaps, the key to his origins, too. Either way, the duo’s sojourn in the Beastman Nation is almost at an end. What will the climax of this adventure bring?
Book 9

With Mea arriving to provide backup, Fran continues to fend off the hordes advancing on the Black Cat village. But then the mastermind behind the assault reveals herself–Murelia, the woman known as the Lightning Empress, and the source of the Black Cats’ curse! Can they defeat her before she infiltrates the Beastman Nation?
Book 8
CATFIGHT IN BLACK AND WHITE Teacher and Fran arrive at the Beastman Nation to find the fabled Black Cat who trained Rigdith, but their quest is interrupted by a run-in with some monsters! Fran easily dispatches them, but those monsters were being pursued by a strange, white-haired cat girl. She’s outraged that Fran swiped her quarry, outraged enough to challenge Fran to a duel! Can Fran and Teacher resolve this without bloodshed, or is the fur about to fly?
Book 7
THAR SHE BLOWS! With the Beast King’s revelations fresh in their minds, Fran and Teacher board a ship bound for the Beastman Nation. Little do they know that the sea has a whale of an adventure in store for them!
Book 6
BATTLE ROYALE The long-awaited tournament has finally begun, and, under Lumina’s tutelage, Teacher and Fran are ready to claim their rightful spot as champions. There’s just one problem, though–as they advance through the rounds, they find themselves facing off against old friends and A-rank adventurers Amanda and Forlund!
Book 5
ROYAL PAINS Fran and Teacher finally make it to Ulmutt, where they hear rumor of someone who might know how to unlock a Black Cat’s evolution. The catch? She lives at the very bottom of a dangerous dungeon. Meanwhile, the city prepares for the arrival of the formidable Beast King–supreme leader of all the beastmen tribes. With so many key players converging in one place, can Fran find her answers without attracting the wrong kind of attention?
Book 4
COOKING UP TROUBLE! When the Bulbolan Chefs’ Guild disparages Teacher’s curry, an incensed Fran announces that they are both entering the upcoming city-wide cooking contest. But there’s mischief afoot behind the scenes of that contest—shady characters with shady plans that put the whole city at risk! Can Teacher and Fran thwart a conspiracy while also defending their curry’s honor, or have they finally bitten off more than they can chew?
Book 3
DOUBLE TROUBLE Rumors of unrest lead Fran and Teacher to the port of Seedrun, where the intrepid duo uncovers yet another large-scale slaving operation. In their quest to liberate the kidnapped children, they find themselves unexpectedly playing guardian to a pair of twins from a very special lineage—one that might just have yanked Fran and Teacher into the middle of a civil war!
Book 2
COME INTO MY PARLOR People remain skeptical of Fran’s abilities despite her achievements with Teacher, and so, accused of playing favorites, the Guild Master assigns the duo a difficult mission to prove their worth. Fran and Teacher don’t much care what anyone thinks of them, but once they venture into the snare-filled Spider’s Lair, even they realize they may have bitten off more than they can chew…
Book 1
A modern man is reborn into a fantasy world as a sword in this new isekai light novel series! Reincarnated as a sentient weapon with memories of his past life, but not his name, a magical sword saves a young beastgirl from a life of slavery. Fran, the cat-eared girl, becomes his wielder, and wants only to grow stronger, while the sword wants to know why he is here. Together, the strange duo’s journey has only just begun!

Find other titles in

Back to Top