Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Wolfsmund Series

Mitsuhisa Kuji
Wolfsmund 2 by Mitsuhisa Kuji
Wolfsmund 7 by Mitsuhisa Kuji
Wolfsmund 8 by Mitsuhisa Kuji

Wolfsmund Series : Titles in Order

Book 8
His Grace himself rides, keen to punish the impudent rabble. Witness the historic Battle of Morgarten in a bonus-length volume that concludes this astonishing series.
Book 7
Although a stake has been driven through the maw of the wolf, its master has now returned with an army!
Book 6
The tide slowly begins to turn. While the rebels continue to pinch in upon the Wolfsmund, its bailiff, Wolfram, is now at the end of his rope. Waiting until reinforcements may no longer be an option for the cruel station-master, as canton rebels are slowly moving up the main building after taking the Wolfsmund’s flanks.

Now the time has come. Wolfsram and his most cunning adversary, Walter son of Wilhem Tell, will face off in a knife fight to settle the fate of this fort and battle.
Book 5
Welcome into the Maw of the Wolf.
Book 4
With the flanks of the Wolf’s Maw falling one-by-one, now the ominous fortress itself is in the crosshairs of a dual-threat of Canton allies. Lead by new forms of weapon’s technology, canton rebels are willing to risk countless lives for one last chance at freedom. And with Walter Tell literally climbing the walls of the Wolfsmund, it seems inevitable that the barrier station will fall.

But before that happens, Wolfsram will unleash more than a few more devious tricks from his already deep arsenal.
Book 3
The bailiff sweats. The rebellion is on.
Book 2
By no means the exclusive province of oppressors, base callousness also inspires some rebels, while those who don’t care for political struggles are no more saintly in this installment of the searing feudal saga.

Find other titles in

Back to Top