Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Carolyn G. Hart

About the Author

An accomplished master of mystery, Carolyn Hart is the author of the acclaimed Death on Demand novels. Her books have won multiple Agatha, Anthony, and Macavity Awards. She is also the creator of the highly-praised Henrie O series. One of the founders of Sisters in Crime, Hart lives in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma.

Sign me up for news about Carolyn G. Hart

Back to Top