Ace Atkins

On Tour
The Da Vinci Code by

Photo: © Joe Wartham

About the Author

Ace Atkins is the author of fifteen books, including three Quinn Colson novels, the first two of which—The Ranger and The Lost Ones—were both nominated for the Edgar Award for Best Novel. He is also the author of three New York Times-bestselling novels in the continuation of Robert B. Parker’s Spenser series. He lives in Oxford, Mississippi.

Connect with Ace Atkins

Series by Ace Atkins


A Quinn Colson Novel

Beaks & Geeks
Back to Top