Browse through these chilling novels
14 Visions of a Dystopian America, from Orwell to Atwood
View the List

Michael M. Hughes


About the Author

Michael M. Hughes writes both fiction and nonfiction. His debut novel, Blackwater Lights, is based on a short story that first appeared in Legends of the Mountain State: Ghostly Tales from the State of West Virginia. When he’s not writing, Hughes lectures on paranormal and Fortean topics and performs as a mentalist. He lives in Baltimore, Maryland, with his wife and two daughters.

Sign me up for news about Michael M. Hughes

More Series From Michael M. Hughes

Blackwater Lights Trilogy

Back to Top