Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here

Trevor Baxendale


About the Author

Trevor Baxendale has written both Doctor Who and Torchwood novels for BBC Books, including Eater of Wasps, The Undertaker’s Gift and the award-winning Prisoner of the Daleks. His novel Fear of the Dark was reprinted in 2013 as part of Doctor Who’s 50th Anniversary celebrations. Deep Time is his 10th novel.


Sign me up for news about Trevor Baxendale

Books by Trevor Baxendale

Back to Top