Edna O’Brien


About the Author

Edna O’Brien is the internationally-acclaimed author of 18 books including Down by the River, The House of Splendid Isolation, Mother Ireland, The Country Girls Trilogy, and A Fanatic Heart (all available from Plume). Born and raised in Ireland, she lives in London.

Sign me up for news about Edna O’Brien

Books by Edna O’Brien

First to Read
Back to Top