Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Lyndsay Faye

Photo of Lyndsay Faye

About the Author

Lyndsay Faye is the author of five critically acclaimed books: Jane Steele, which was nominated for an Edgar for Best Novel, Dust and Shadow, The Gods of Gotham, also Edgar-nominated, Seven for a Secret, and The Fatal Flame. Faye, a true New Yorker in the sense she was born elsewhere, lives in New York City with her husband, Gabriel.

Sign me up for news about Lyndsay Faye

More Series From Lyndsay Faye

A Timothy Wilde Novel

Back to Top