Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here

Rosemary Sutcliff


About the Author

Rosemary Sutcliff wrote more than 40 historical novels for young adults-including The Eagle of the Ninth, The Silver Branch, The Lantern Bearers, The Sword and the Circle, and Black Ships Before Troy-five adult novels, and several books of nonfiction.

Sign me up for news about Rosemary Sutcliff

Back to Top