Browse through these chilling novels
14 Visions of a Dystopian America, from Orwell to Atwood
View the List

Susan Carroll

Photo of Susan Carroll

Photo: © Brian Westin

About the Author

Susan Carroll is an award-winning romance author whose Dark Queen series books include The Huntress, The Silver Rose, The Courtesan, and The Dark Queen. She lives in Rock Island, Illinois.

Sign me up for news about Susan Carroll

More Series From Susan Carroll

The Dark Queen Saga

Back to Top