Nadeem Aslam

Photo of Nadeem Aslam

Photo: © Richard Lea-Hair

About the Author

Nadeem Aslam is the author of three highly acclaimed novels: Season of the Rainbirds, which won a Betty Trask Award; Maps for Lost Lovers, which was a New York Times Notable Book, winner of the Kiriyama Prize, shortlisted for the IMPAC prize, and longlisted for the Booker Prize; and, most recently, The Wasted Vigil. He is also the recipient of a Lannan Literary Fellowship. Born in Pakistan, he lives in England.

Sign me up for news about Nadeem Aslam

More Series From Nadeem Aslam

Vintage International

First to Read
Back to Top