Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Colin Dexter


About the Author

Colin Dexter has twice won the Gold Dagger Award, the Crime Writers’ Association’s honor for the best novel of the year, most recently for The Way Through the Woods. He has twice won the Silver Dagger Award. He is also the author of The Daughters of Cain, Morse’s Greatest Mystery, and ten other Inspector Morse novels. Dexter lives in Oxford, England.

Sign me up for news about Colin Dexter

Colin Dexter Also Contributed To

More Series From Colin Dexter

Inspector Morse

Back to Top