Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here

David Wellington


About the Author

David Wellington is the author of the Laura Caxton vampire series (13 Bullets, 99 Coffins, Vampire Zero) and the Monster Island trilogy (Monster Island, Monster Nation, and Monster Planet). He lives in New York City with his wife, Elisabeth. He maintains his popular website at www.davidwellington.net.

Sign me up for news about David Wellington

More Series From David Wellington

Laura Caxton Vampire

Back to Top