Maonomics

Hardcover $26.95

Seven Stories Press | Oct 04, 2011 | 384 Pages | 5-3/4 x 8-3/4 | ISBN 9781609803414

  • Paperback$18.95

    Seven Stories Press | Dec 04, 2012 | 384 Pages | 5-3/4 x 8-3/4 | ISBN 9781609804312

  • Hardcover$26.95

    Seven Stories Press | Oct 04, 2011 | 384 Pages | 5-3/4 x 8-3/4 | ISBN 9781609803414

  • Ebook$26.95

    Seven Stories Press | Oct 11, 2011 | ISBN 9781609803520

Praise

• “Timely and fascinating, Napoleoni’s top-notch reporting, in which her attention turns from Viagra to blood diamonds to the banana price wars in a few pages, works in the vein of Freakonomics and Eric Schlosser’s Fast Food Nation, but much grimmer.” –Publishers Weekly on Napoleoni’s Rogue Economics, a PW Book of the Year 2008
• “This thoughtful and incisive inquiry yields much insight into some of the most important issues of today, and tomorrow” –Noam Chomsky on Napoleoni’s Terror Incorporated

Beaks & Geeks
Back to Top