Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here
Mass Market Paperback $7.99

Aug 26, 2014 | 320 Pages

Ebook $5.99

Aug 26, 2014 | 320 Pages

  • Ebook $5.99

    Aug 26, 2014 | 320 Pages

Get the news you want from Penguin Random House

Praise

Praise for Perdition
 
“Definitely a must for fans of Aguirre’s Sirantha Jax series or Joss Whedon’s Firefly.”—Vampire Book Club
 
“Thought-provoking and gripping.”—The Book Pushers

“Aguirre revisits the classic idea of survival within an anarchic, violent society, offering protagonists whose moral gray contrasts with the stygian dark of those around them. Sirantha Jax fans may be intrigued to see what befell Jael after his ill-considered actions there, and new lead Dred is a strong linchpin for a promising new series.”—Publishers Weekly

Product Details

Also by Ann Aguirre

Back to Top