Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Sand and Fire

  • Ebook $9.99

    Jul 10, 2014 | 384 Pages

Product Details

Praise

“Gripping…this page-turner offers thrilling action sequences and harrowing plot twists in abundance.”—Publishers Weekly

“Fans of Clancy, Coonts, and Dale Brown need to add Young to their must-read lists.”—Booklist

“One of the most exciting new thriller talents in years!”—Vince Flynn, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top