Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
The Best of Enemies by Jen Lancaster

The Best of Enemies

  • Hardcover $25.95

    Aug 04, 2015 | 320 Pages

  • Ebook $13.99

    Aug 04, 2015 | 320 Pages

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

PRAISE FOR TWISTED SISTERS:

“Jen Lancaster mixes sibling rivalry, reality television and body swapping…hilarious.”—HoustonPress.com

The Real World meets Freaky Friday.”—Rainy Day Ramblings

“Sure to appeal to fans of Helen Fielding, Emily Giffin, Sophie Kinsella, and Jennifer Weiner, Twisted Sisters is Jen Lancaster at her funniest and most, well, twisted.”—Starpulse.com

HERE I GO AGAIN:

“This is the only book in twenty years that made me wipe my eyes. Jen Lancaster’s like a modern-day, bawdy Erma Bombeck….I couldn’t put it down!”—Lisa Lampanelli, New York Post

“Entertaining, humorous, and well written, and the characters are perfection.”—Examiner.com

Mean Girls meets Back to the Future…scathingly witty and lots of fun.”—Publishers Weekly (Starred Review)


IF YOU WERE HERE:

“A perfect summer read.”—USA Today

“Witty and hilarious.”—People (3½ stars out of 4)

“Bitter may well be the new black, but If You Were Here is the new funny.”—Joshilyn Jackson, New York Times Bestselling Author of Backseat Saints

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top