Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here
Paperback $16.00

Nov 29, 2016 | 400 Pages

Ebook $11.99

May 03, 2016 | 384 Pages

CD $40.00

May 03, 2016 | 720 Minutes

Audiobook Download $20.00

May 03, 2016 | 733 Minutes

  • Paperback $16.00

    Nov 29, 2016 | 400 Pages

  • Ebook $11.99

    May 03, 2016 | 384 Pages

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Get the news you want from Penguin Random House

Praise

“Chilling, compelling and compassionate, I Let You Go is a finely-crafted novel with a killer twist.”—Paula Hawkins, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Girl on the Train
 
“Astonishingly good.”—Lee Child, #1 New York Times Bestselling Author of Make Me

“The big plot twist in Clare Mackintosh’s first novel, I Let You Go, is genuinely shocking. The jolts that follow, right up until the last page, are pretty good too…[a] cunning psychological thriller.”—Marilyn Stasio, The New York Times Book Review
 
“An intense psychological thriller…[that] revels in surprises and twists…Outstanding.”—The Associated Press
 
“On the level of the movie The Sixth Sense for its cleverness…This kind of sharp, cunning writing makes one eagerly look forward to Mackintosh’s next novel.”—Shelf Awareness
 
“Jaw-dropping…The kind of book that sticks in the reader’s mind well after the final sentence.”—Kirkus Reviews (starred review)
 
“A wonderfully layered thriller that skillfully builds from that one tragic event…A good match for fans of Sophie Hannah and Erin Kelly.”—Library Journal (starred review)
 
“Mind-bending.”—Booklist
 
“[An] accomplished debut…keeps readers on their toes.”—Publishers Weekly  

Product Details

Back to Top