Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List


Chinua Achebe imagines the lives of three generations of an African community as their world is upended by colonialism. The Trilogy includes Things Fall Apart, Arrow of God, and No longer at Ease.

Titus Andronicus is part of the beautifully packaged Pelican Shakespeare series and features the play paired with an introduction by Russ McDonald, a detailed note on the text, and an essay on the theatrical world of Shakespeare’s time.

Browse below for more Classics.

Back to Top