Click to receive personalized book recommendations daily.
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Lian Tanner


About the Author

Lian Tanner is a children’s author and playwright. She has worked as a teacher in Australia and Papua New Guinea, and also as a professional actor and a freelance journalist. Museum of Thieves, the first book in the middle-grade Keepers trilogy, won the 2010 Aurealis Award for Children’s Fiction and is published in Australia, the United States, and India. City of Lies, the second book in the trilogy, won the 2011 Aurealis Award for Children’s Fiction. The books have been translated into German, Turkish, Chinese, Bahasa Indonesia, Thai, Brazilian Portuguese, and Bulgarian. Lian lives by the beach in southern Tasmania with a small tabby cat.

Sign me up for news about Lian Tanner

More Series From Lian Tanner

The Keepers

Back to Top