Click to receive personalized book recommendations daily.
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Jeanne Kalogridis


About the Author

Jeanne Kalogridis is the author of Covenant with the Vampire, Lord of the Vampires, Children of the Vampire, and The Burning Times, among other books.

Sign me up for news about Jeanne Kalogridis

More Series From Jeanne Kalogridis

The Diaries of the Family Dracul

Back to Top