Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Robin MacNaughton


About the Author

Robin MacNaughton (1947–2005) was the author of 13 books, including Smart Signs, Foolish Choices: An Astrological Guide to Getting Smart in Affairs of the Heart; Sun Sign Personality Guide: A Complete Love and Compatibility Guide for Every Sign in the Zodiac; and Goddess Power: An Astrological Guide to Living Sacredly.

Sign me up for news about Robin MacNaughton and more from Penguin Random House

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates about Robin MacNaughton
We’ll send you the latest updates about Robin MacNaughton
By clicking “SIGN UP”, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use and understand that Penguin Random House collects certain categories of personal information for the purposes listed in that policy, discloses, sells, or shares certain personal information and retains personal information in accordance with the policy. You can opt-out of the sale or sharing of personal information anytime.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top