Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Max McCoy


About the Author

Max McCoy is the author of The Sixth Rider, Canyon Diablo, Damnation Road, The Spirit Is Willing, Giving Up the Ghost, Zero Minutes to Midnight and Sons of Fire. McCoy has received several awards for his work as a journalist, particularly for his reporting on serial killers and hate groups. He lives in Pittsburgh, Kansas.

Sign me up for news about Max McCoy

Back to Top