Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Edward J. Renehan, Jr.


About the Author

EDWARD J. RENEHAN, JR., is the author of The Lion’s Pride, The Secret Six, and John Burroughs. He has appeared in a number of television documentaries, including, most recently, John Brown’s Holy War, and gives talks and readings at a variety of venues. A fifth-generation New Yorker, Renehan now lives in coastal Rhode Island with his wife and two children.

Sign me up for news about Edward J. Renehan, Jr. and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Edward J. Renehan, Jr.

Back to Top