Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Henning Koch

About the Author

Henning Koch was born in Sweden but has spent most of his life in England, Spain, and Sardinia. Most recently he translated A Man Called Ove by Fredrik Backman, and his translation of Tom Malmquist’s In Every Moment We Are Still Alive will be published in 2017. He has also written a short story collection, Love Doesn’t Work, and a novel, The Maggot People.

Henning Koch Also Contributed To

Back to Top