Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

Susan Daitch


About the Author

Susan Daitch is the author of four works of fiction, including The Lost Civilization of Suolucidir. Her short fiction has been included in Tin House, Slice, Black Clock, Guernica, Bomb, Conjunctions, McSweeney’s, a Pushcart Prize anthology, and elsewhere. Daitch has received a New York Foundation for the Arts Fellowship in fiction and two Vogelstein awards for her work. Her novel L.C. won an NEA Heritage Award and was a Lannan Selection. She teaches at Hunter College.

Sign me up for news about Susan Daitch and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Susan Daitch

Back to Top