Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

C. S. Harris

Photo of C. S. Harris

Photo: © Samantha Lufti-Proctor

About the Author

C. S. Harris is the national bestselling author of more than two dozen novels, including the Sebastian St. Cyr Mysteries, featuring Where the Dead Lie, When Falcons Fall, Who Buries the Dead, Why Kings Confess, and What Darkness Brings; as C. S. Graham, a thriller series coauthored by former intelligence officer Steven Harris; and seven award-winning historical romances written under the name Candice Proctor.

Sign me up for news about C. S. Harris

Back to Top