Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

A. C. Crispin


About the Author

A.C. Crispin was the author of the bestselling Han Solo Trilogy. Ms. Crispin writes in her own universes, including her seven book StarBridge series and Storms of Destiny. She also created stories in other media universes, including Star Trek, V, and Alien. Crispin was active in Science Fiction and Fantasy Writers of America and served as the chair of Writer Beware, SFWA’s “scam watchdog” volunteer group. She died in 2013.

Sign me up for news about A. C. Crispin and more from Penguin Random House

Back to Top