Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Mary Winters

Photo of Mary Winters

Photo: © Julie Prairie

About the Author

Mary Winters is the author of the Lady Agony mystery series. A longtime reader of historical fiction and an author of two other mystery series, Mary set her latest work in Victorian England after being inspired by a trip to London. Since then, she’s been busily planning her next mystery—and another trip!

More Series From Mary Winters

A Lady of Letters Mystery

Back to Top