Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)

Caitlin R. Kiernan


About the Author

Caitlin R. Kiernan is the author of nine novels, including Silk, Threshold, Low Red Moon, Murder of Angels, Daughter of Hounds, and The Red Tree. Her award-winning short fiction has been collected in six volumes, including Tales of Pain and Wonder; To Charles Fort, With Love; Alabaster; and, most recently, A is for Alien. She has also published two volumes of erotica, Frog Toes and Tentacles and Tales from the Woeful Platypus. Trained as a vertebrate paleontologist, she currently lives in Providence, Rhode Island.

Books by Caitlin R. Kiernan published by Titan

More Series From Caitlin R. Kiernan

A Siobhan Quinn Novel

A Silk Novel

A Chance Matthews Novel

Connect with Caitlin R. Kiernan

Back to Top