Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Irene Radford

Photo of Irene Radford

About the Author

Irene Radford, author of the Dragon Nimbus (The Glass Dragon, The Perfect Princess, The Loneliest Magician, The Wizard’s Treasure) and the Dragon Nimbus History (The Dragon’s Touchstone, The Last Battlemage, The Renegade Dragon) series, often appears at conventions in the Oregon-California area. She is the author of the Stargods and Merlin’s Descendants series as well, and is also one of the founders of the Book View Cafe. She can be contacted via her website,

Sign me up for news about Irene Radford

More Series From Irene Radford

The Star Gods

Dragon Nimbus

The Pixie Chronicles

Children of the Dragon Nimbus

Dragon Nimbus History

Connect with Irene Radford

Back to Top