Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Pip Ballantine


About the Author

Philippa (Pip) Ballantine is the author of the Book of the Order series, the Shifted World series, the Chronicles of Art series, and—with Tee Morris—the coauthor of the Ministry of Peculiar Occurrences series. Her podcast of Chasing the Bard won the Sir Julius Vogel Award in 2009, and two of her novels have been short-listed for it. Originally from New Zealand, she now resides in Virginia with her husband, her daughter, and a mighty clowder of cats.

Sign me up for news about Pip Ballantine and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Pip Ballantine

More Series From Pip Ballantine

A Peculiar Occurrences Novel

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates from Pip Ballantine
We’ll send you the latest updates from Pip Ballantine
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top