Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

Sasha Lord


About the Author

Sasha Lord is the author of the Wild series, including In My Wild Dreams, Beyond a Wild Wind, and Across a Wild Sea. At an early age, she embarked on a life of physical challenge and exotic adventure. Her experiences include competitive horse show jumping, dog mushing, commercial fishing, and sheep ranching. Now married and settled in suburban Connecticut, she practices veterinary medicine, pens historical romances, and cares for her growing family.

Sign me up for news about Sasha Lord and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Sasha Lord

More Series From Sasha Lord

A Wild Mystery

Back to Top