Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Kallie George


About the Author

KALLIE GEORGE is an author, editor and creative writing teacher living in Vancouver, B.C. She has written numerous acclaimed books for children, including The Lost GiftSecrets I KnowDuck, Duck, Dinosaur and The Melancholic Mermaid, as well as the The Magical Animal Adoption Agency series and The Heartwood Hotel series. She has also taught writing workshops for children and adults across Canada, as well as in South Korea, and currently teaches at Emily Carr University.

Sign me up for news about Kallie George and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Kallie George

An Anne Chapter Book

Back to Top