Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Phyllis A. Whitney


About the Author

Phyllis A. Whitney was a recipient of the Agatha Award from Malice Domestic and was named Grand Master by the Mystery Writers of America. She has been published in 30 foreign countries. Her novels include Star Flight, The Ebony Swan, Woman Without a Past, and Daughter of the Stars. She died in 2008.

Sign me up for news about Phyllis A. Whitney

Back to Top