Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Connie Brockway


About the Author

Connie Brockway is the author of the McClairen’s Isle trilogy, which includes the acclaimed novels The Passionate OneThe Reckless One, and The Ravishing One. And four other historical romances: My Dearest Enemy, winner of the Romance Writers of America’s prestigious RITA Award for Best Historical Romance; All Through the NightAs You Desire; and A Dangerous Man. Brockway is a New York Times bestselling author who earned degrees from both Macalester College (BA) and the University of Minnesota (MA).

Sign me up for news about Connie Brockway

Back to Top