Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

David Lagercrantz

Photo of David Lagercrantz

About the Author

DAVID LAGERCRANTZ is an acclaimed Swedish author and journalist. In 2015 The Girl in the Spider’s Web, his continuation of Stieg Larsson’s Millennium Trilogy, became a worldwide best seller, and it was announced that Lagercrantz would write two further novels in the series. The Girl Who Takes an Eye for an Eye was published in September 2017. He is the coauthor of numerous biographies (including the internationally best-selling memoir I Am Zlatan Ibrahimović) and the acclaimed novel Fall of Man in Wilmslow, on the death and life of Alan Turing.

Sign me up for news about David Lagercrantz and more from Penguin Random House

David Lagercrantz Also Contributed To

More Series From David Lagercrantz

Millennium Series

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates from David Lagercrantz
We’ll send you the latest updates from David Lagercrantz
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top