Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav

Diane Haeger

Photo of Diane Haeger

Photo: © Alexander C. Haeger

About the Author

Diane Haeger is the author of several novels of historical and women’s fiction, including four novels set in the court of King Henry VIII: I, JaneThe Queen’s RivalThe Queen’s Mistake; and The Secret Bride. She has a degree in English literature and an advanced degree in clinical psychology, which she credits with helping her bring to life complicated characters and their relationships. She lives with her husband and children.

Sign me up for news about Diane Haeger and more from Penguin Random House

More Series From Diane Haeger

Henry VIII’s Court

Be the first to know!
We’ll send you the latest updates from Diane Haeger
We’ll send you the latest updates from Diane Haeger
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top