Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Graham Brown


About the Author

Graham Brown is the author of Black Rain and Black Sun, and the coauthor with Cussler of Devil’s Gate, The Storm, Zero Hour, Ghost Ship, The Pharaoh’s Secret, Nighthawk, The Rising Sea, and Sea of Greed. He is a pilot and an attorney.

Sign me up for news about Graham Brown and more from Penguin Random House

Back to Top