Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Toggle side nav

Commission on Prevention/WMDs


About the Author

Established by House Resolution 1 in May 2008, the Commission on the Prevention of Weapons of Mass Destruction Proliferation and Terrorism was chaired by former Senator Bob Graham. Members of this bi-partisan committee included Vice-Chairman Jim Talent, Timothy J. Roemer, Wendy R. Sherman, Graham T. Allison, Richard Verma, Henry Sokolski, Stephen Rademaker, and Robin Cleveland.

Sign me up for news about Commission on Prevention/WMDs and more from Penguin Random House

Books by Commission on Prevention/WMDs

Back to Top