Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Traitors Gate

Best Seller
Traitors Gate by Anne Perry
Paperback
Sep 28, 2010 | ISBN 9780345514172
See All Formats (1) +
  • Paperback $17.00

    Sep 28, 2010 | ISBN 9780345514172

  • Ebook $9.99

    Sep 22, 2010 | ISBN 9780307767752

Product Details

Praise

 
“Perry’s infallible feeling for the historical moment yields animated political views of Victorian society at play and tantalizing glimpses of a confident, assertive creature known as the ‘new woman.’”—The New York Times Book Review
 
“A tale of mystery, corruption, detection, and justice as complex as the colorful characters who populate its pages.”—Mystery News
 
“In the tradition of Margaret Millar and Ruth Rendell, Perry saves her largest, tastiest revelation for the very last paragraphs.”—Los Angeles Times
 
“Riveting . . . devious . . . fascinating . . . soars with pathos and humor and, of course, a crackerjack mystery.”—Mobile Register

Back to Top