Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Traitors Gate by Anne Perry
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Traitors Gate

Best Seller
Traitors Gate by Anne Perry
Paperback $17.00
Sep 28, 2010 | ISBN 9780345514172

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Sep 28, 2010 | ISBN 9780345514172

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Sep 22, 2010 | ISBN 9780307767752

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

 
“Perry’s infallible feeling for the historical moment yields animated political views of Victorian society at play and tantalizing glimpses of a confident, assertive creature known as the ‘new woman.’”—The New York Times Book Review
 
“A tale of mystery, corruption, detection, and justice as complex as the colorful characters who populate its pages.”—Mystery News
 
“In the tradition of Margaret Millar and Ruth Rendell, Perry saves her largest, tastiest revelation for the very last paragraphs.”—Los Angeles Times
 
“Riveting . . . devious . . . fascinating . . . soars with pathos and humor and, of course, a crackerjack mystery.”—Mobile Register

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Anne Perry
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top