Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Listening for Lucca by Suzanne LaFleur

Listening for Lucca

Best Seller
Listening for Lucca by Suzanne LaFleur
Paperback
Jan 06, 2015 | ISBN 9780307980304
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
See All Formats (2) +
  • Paperback $7.99

    Jan 06, 2015 | ISBN 9780307980304 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Ebook $6.99

    Aug 06, 2013 | ISBN 9780307980311 | Middle Grade (8-12)

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Starred Review, Publishers Weekly, June 17, 2013:
“LaFleur (Eight Keys) offers an enticing blend of history, mystery, and family, perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead’s When You Reach Me.”

Starred Review, Kirkus Reviews, June 15, 2013:
“Tender and brave, Siena is a heroine to be admired… All is well in this lovely and magical tale.”

Back to Top