Skip to Main Content (Press Enter)
Listening for Lucca by Suzanne LaFleur
Paperback $8.99
Jan 06, 2015 | ISBN 9780307980304

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Jan 06, 2015 | ISBN 9780307980304 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Aug 06, 2013 | ISBN 9780307980311 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Aug 06, 2013 | ISBN 9780804126861 | Middle Grade (8-12)

    350 Minutes

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Listen to a sample from Listening for Lucca

Product Details

Praise

Starred Review, Publishers Weekly, June 17, 2013:
“LaFleur (Eight Keys) offers an enticing blend of history, mystery, and family, perfect for fans of Rebecca Stead’s When You Reach Me.”

Starred Review, Kirkus Reviews, June 15, 2013:
“Tender and brave, Siena is a heroine to be admired… All is well in this lovely and magical tale.”

Awards

Kirkus Reviews Best Book of the Year WINNER

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates about Suzanne LaFleur
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top