Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Night of the Living Deed

Best Seller
Night of the Living Deed by E.J. Copperman
Mass Market Paperback
Jun 01, 2010 | 336 Pages
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
See All Formats (1) +
  • Mass Market Paperback $7.99

    Jun 01, 2010 | 336 Pages

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Ebook $7.99

    Jun 01, 2010 | 336 Pages

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the National Bestselling Haunted Guesthouse Mysteries
 
“Wonderful…a laugh-out-loud, fast-paced and charming tale.”—Kate Carlisle, New York Times bestselling author of the Bibliophile Mysteries
 
“Fans of Charlaine Harris and Sarah Graves will relish this original, laugh-laden paranormal mystery featuring reluctant ghost whisperer Alison Kerby, a Topper for the twenty-first century.”—Julia Spencer-Fleming, New York Times bestselling author of Through the Evil Days
 
“A couple of demanding ghosts, a quick-witted heroine, a creaky old house and a delightful cast of characters…What a fun and enjoyable story!”—Leann Sweeney, New York Times bestselling author of the Cats in Trouble Mysteries
 
“When combined with the author’s trademark humor and keen writing, readers will be wishing that the novel and the series never end.”—Kings River Life Magazine

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top