Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Night of the Living Deed by E.J. Copperman
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf
Night of the Living Deed by E.J. Copperman
Mass Market Paperback $7.99
Jun 01, 2010 | ISBN 9780425235232
*This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Jun 01, 2010 | ISBN 9780425235232

    Buy from Other Retailers:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Jun 01, 2010 | ISBN 9781101187852

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the National Bestselling Haunted Guesthouse Mysteries
 
“Wonderful…a laugh-out-loud, fast-paced and charming tale.”—Kate Carlisle, New York Times bestselling author of the Bibliophile Mysteries
 
“Fans of Charlaine Harris and Sarah Graves will relish this original, laugh-laden paranormal mystery featuring reluctant ghost whisperer Alison Kerby, a Topper for the twenty-first century.”—Julia Spencer-Fleming, New York Times bestselling author of Through the Evil Days
 
“A couple of demanding ghosts, a quick-witted heroine, a creaky old house and a delightful cast of characters…What a fun and enjoyable story!”—Leann Sweeney, New York Times bestselling author of the Cats in Trouble Mysteries
 
“When combined with the author’s trademark humor and keen writing, readers will be wishing that the novel and the series never end.”—Kings River Life Magazine

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from E.J. Copperman
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top