Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Biting Cold

Best Seller
Biting Cold by Chloe Neill
Paperback
Aug 07, 2012 | 352 Pages
See All Formats (2) +
  • Paperback $15.00

    Aug 07, 2012 | 352 Pages

  • Mass Market Paperback $7.99

    Nov 03, 2015 | 352 Pages

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Ebook $7.99

    Aug 07, 2012 | 352 Pages

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the Chicagoland Vampire novels

“These books are wonderful entertainment.”—#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris

“A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris’s Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake.”—Library Journal

“A refreshing take on urban fantasy.”—Publishers Weekly

“If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead, sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl.”—Geek Monthly

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top