Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Biting Cold by Chloe Neill

Biting Cold

Best Seller
Biting Cold by Chloe Neill
Paperback $15.00
Aug 07, 2012 | ISBN 9780451237019

Also available from:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Aug 07, 2012 | ISBN 9780451237019

    Also available from:

  • Nov 03, 2015 | ISBN 9780451473219

    Also available from:

    *This format is not eligible to earn points towards the Reader Rewards program
  • Aug 07, 2012 | ISBN 9781101590423

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the Chicagoland Vampire novels

“These books are wonderful entertainment.”—#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris

“A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris’s Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake.”—Library Journal

“A refreshing take on urban fantasy.”—Publishers Weekly

“If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead, sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl.”—Geek Monthly

Back to Top