Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Biting Cold by Chloe Neill
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf
Biting Cold by Chloe Neill
Paperback $15.00
Aug 07, 2012 | ISBN 9780451237019

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Aug 07, 2012 | ISBN 9780451237019

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Aug 07, 2012 | ISBN 9781101590423

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the Chicagoland Vampire novels

“These books are wonderful entertainment.”—#1 New York Times Bestselling Author Charlaine Harris

“A strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris’s Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake.”—Library Journal

“A refreshing take on urban fantasy.”—Publishers Weekly

“If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead, sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl.”—Geek Monthly

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Chloe Neill
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top