Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Wild Things by Chloe Neill
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Wild Things

Best Seller
Wild Things by Chloe Neill
Paperback $15.00
Feb 04, 2014 | ISBN 9780451415196

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Feb 04, 2014 | ISBN 9780451415196

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Feb 04, 2014 | ISBN 9781101637654

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the Chicagoland Vampire series

“If you are looking for a vampiric role model, you couldn’t do any better than Merit….Chicago is lucky to have her.”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Charlaine Harris

“A wonderfully compelling vampire heroine.”—USA Today bestselling author Julie Kenner

“[A] strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris’s Sookie Stackhouse and Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake.”—Library Journal

“Delivers enough action, plot twists, and fights to satisfy the most jaded urban fantasy reader.”—Monsters and Critics

“If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl.”—Geek Monthly

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Chloe Neill
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top