Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List

Wild Things

Best Seller
Wild Things by Chloe Neill
Paperback $15.00
Feb 04, 2014 | ISBN 9780451415196

Also available from:

See All Formats (1) +
  • Feb 04, 2014 | ISBN 9780451415196

    Also available from:

  • Feb 04, 2014 | ISBN 9781101637654

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the Chicagoland Vampire series

“If you are looking for a vampiric role model, you couldn’t do any better than Merit….Chicago is lucky to have her.”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Charlaine Harris

“A wonderfully compelling vampire heroine.”—USA Today bestselling author Julie Kenner

“[A] strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris’s Sookie Stackhouse and Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake.”—Library Journal

“Delivers enough action, plot twists, and fights to satisfy the most jaded urban fantasy reader.”—Monsters and Critics

“If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl.”—Geek Monthly

Back to Top