Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Red Hot Deadly Peppers by Paige Shelton

Red Hot Deadly Peppers

Best Seller
Red Hot Deadly Peppers by Paige Shelton
Ebook
Sep 04, 2012 | ISBN 9781101589687

Available from:

  • Sep 04, 2012 | ISBN 9781101589687

    Available from:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Paige Shelton’s Farmers’ Market Mysteries

“Becca is a genial heroine, and Shelton fashions a puzzling and satisfying whodunit.” —Richmond Times-Dispatch

"[A] tasty delight.” —Sheila Connolly, national bestselling author of Sour Apples

"Spunky Becca should appeal to fans of Laura Childs and Joanne Fluke."—Publishers Weekly

Be the first to know!
More from Paige Shelton and book picks sent right to your inbox
More from Paige Shelton and book picks sent right to your inbox
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top