Get personalized recommendations and earn points toward a free book!
Check Out
The Bestselling Books of All Time
See the List
Red Hot Deadly Peppers by Paige Shelton

Red Hot Deadly Peppers

Best Seller
Red Hot Deadly Peppers by Paige Shelton
Ebook
Sep 04, 2012 | ISBN 9781101589687
  • Ebook $2.99

    Sep 04, 2012 | ISBN 9781101589687

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Paige Shelton’s Farmers’ Market Mysteries

“Becca is a genial heroine, and Shelton fashions a puzzling and satisfying whodunit.” —Richmond Times-Dispatch

"[A] tasty delight.” —Sheila Connolly, national bestselling author of Sour Apples

"Spunky Becca should appeal to fans of Laura Childs and Joanne Fluke."—Publishers Weekly

Back to Top