Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Red Hot Deadly Peppers by Paige Shelton
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Red Hot Deadly Peppers

Best Seller
Red Hot Deadly Peppers by Paige Shelton
Ebook
Sep 04, 2012 | ISBN 9781101589687

Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Sep 04, 2012 | ISBN 9781101589687

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Paige Shelton’s Farmers’ Market Mysteries

“Becca is a genial heroine, and Shelton fashions a puzzling and satisfying whodunit.” —Richmond Times-Dispatch

"[A] tasty delight.” —Sheila Connolly, national bestselling author of Sour Apples

"Spunky Becca should appeal to fans of Laura Childs and Joanne Fluke."—Publishers Weekly

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Paige Shelton
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top