Skip to Main Content (Press Enter) Toggle side nav
Obsidian Mirror by Catherine Fisher
Add to bookshelf
Add to Bookshelf

Obsidian Mirror

Best Seller
Obsidian Mirror by Catherine Fisher
Paperback $10.99
Mar 06, 2014 | ISBN 9780142426777

Buy from Other Retailers:

See All Formats (2) +
  • Mar 06, 2014 | ISBN 9780142426777 | Young Adult

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Apr 23, 2013 | ISBN 9781101603130 | Young Adult

    Buy from Other Retailers:

  • Apr 23, 2013 | ISBN 9781101603161 | Young Adult

    508 Minutes

    Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Obsidian Mirror:

* “A spell-binding maze of mystery-filled pages full of unexpected twists and turns that will draw readers in … combines time travel, the fey or faeries, and a future in ruins with potent success… Fans of Kady Cross, Cassandre Clare, and Doctor Who will be enthralled with this must-read title.” –VOYA, starred review

“Fisher effectively alternates brooding mystery with thrilling action. This blend of science fiction and fantasy is certified fresh.” –Booklist

“Punctuated with narrow-escape scenes and, in its time-travel plot, hints at thinking about how acts of the present impinge on the future.” –The Horn Book

“Readers will be dazzled, captivated, and desperate for the next installment.” –Kirkus Reviews

“An engrossing, enthralling fiction.” –The New York Times

Looking for More Great Reads?
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
Get the latest updates from Catherine Fisher
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
And go from well-read to best read with book recs, deals and more in your inbox every week.
By clicking SIGN UP, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Penguin Random House’s Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.
Dismiss
Thanks!
Something awesome is on its way.
Back to Top